Comprehensive List of Amazon Delivery Service Partner (DSP) Companies

$99.33

A list of 2,162 Amazon Delivery Service Partners (DSPs) and their contact details in Microsoft Excel format.

Amazon DSPs are independent contractors who own fleets of delivery vans that ship Amazon products to customers’ doorsteps (i.e., last mile delivery). Each DSP can have 20 to 40 delivery vans.

Also included is a list of 304 Amazon DSPs with partial/no contact details.

Category:

Description

This is a Microsoft Excel sheet containing detailed contact information about 2,162 Amazon DSPs.

Amazon DSPs are independent contractors who own fleets of delivery vans that ship Amazon products to customers’ doorsteps (i.e., last mile delivery). Each DSP can have 20 to 40 delivery vans.

Most of the DSPs listed here are American but there are a few Canadian DSPs too.

The following details pertaining to each DSP are included:

  1. Legal name
  2. Doing business as (DBA) name (where available)
  3. Website (where available)
  4. Phone number
  5. Email
  6. Street address
  7. City
  8. State
  9. Zip code
  10. Mailing address
  11. Mailing city
  12. Mailing state
  13. Mailing zip code

As far as we can tell, this is the most comprehensive contact list of Amazon DSPs on the Internet.

Also included is a list of 304 Amazon DSPs with partial/no contact information.

Please see a sample list of 100 Amazon DSPs shown below:

Legal nameWebsiteStreetCityStateZipCountry
All City Deliveryhttps://allcitydeliveryservice.com/5929 Glencoe StCommerce CityCO80022US
Ten Sixty Logistics LLChttp://www.tensixtylogistics.com/9527 Timberbank CirPickeringtonOH43147US
Day 2 Day Transport Inc.https://www.day2daytransportinc.com/43500 Victory ParkwaySolonOH44139US
2Lane Deliveryhttps://www.2lanedelivery.com/1101 Gateway BlvdForneyTX75126US
3Sight Services LTDhttps://3sight.ca/315 Manitou Rd SeCalgaryABT2G 4C2CA
336 Express LLChttps://www.336express.com/2310 Oakcliffe DrKernersvilleNC27284US
323 Logistics Incorporatedhttp://323logistics.com/2125 Silverberry Drive Apt 206ChesapeakeVA23221US
323 Transit LLChttps://323transit.godaddysites.com/137 W Dauenhauer StEast SyracuseNY13057US
4Ks Investments LLChttps://www.4ksdelivery.com/1320 Willow Pass Rd Ste 600ConcordCA94520US
7 Degrees Logistics LLChttp://www.7degreeslogistics.com/41000 Woodwarde Ave Suit 350 EastWest Bloomfield HillsMI48304US
725 Transportation Companyhttps://www.725transportation.com/4949 Galaxy Parkway Ste AWarrensville HeightsOH44128US
9 Star Logisticshttps://www.9starlogistics.net/15499 Fox Meadow LnFriscoTX75035US
A-Maze-Ing Delivery LLChttps://www.amazeingdelivery.com/8707 Meadows PkwyOmahaNE68138US
Asmile Teamhttps://asmilelogistics.com/index.html44109 Pacific Commons BoulevardFremontCA94538US
A-Team Transportation LLChttps://www.ateamtransportationllc.com/6547 Shepherd Oaks StLakelandFL33811US
AMW Transport LLChttps://amwtransportservices.com/806 Commercial StSpickardMO64679US
A41 Logistics LLChttps://www.a41logistics.com/807 N Mccarthy BlvdMilpitasCA95035US
ABC Connect Logisticshttps://abcconnectlogistics.com/218 W Cummings StLong BeachCA90805US
ABI Logistics LLChttps://abilgsts.com/3475 S Euclid AveSpringfieldMO65804US
Abraham Global Ventures Inchttps://agvinc.net/16225 Park Ten Place Suite 500HoustonTX77084-5152US
Accurate Logistics LLChttps://acrtlogistics.com/4491 Hunting TrlLake WorthFL33467-3532US
Action Delivers LLChttps://www.actiondelivers.com/12179 Saint Charles Rock RdBridgetonMO63044-2624US
ADF Logisticshttps://adf-logistics.com/5829 Campbellton Rd Sw Ste 104 #228South FultonGA30331US
Advanced Carrier Services LLChttps://advancedcarrierservicesllc.com/2447 Dulles WayLincolnCA95648-3027US
AER Logistics LLChttps://aerlogisticsllc.com/9465 Counselors Row Ste 200IndianapolisIN46240US
AFC Logistics LLChttps://www.afcdelivery.com/1925 Grandview PkwySturtevantWI53177US
Agema Integrated Solutions LLChttp://www.agemaintegratedsolutions.com/27378 Red Ironbark DriveValley CenterCA92082US
Agile Logistics Management LLChttps://agilelogisticsnv.com/5533 Wellington RoadGainesvilleVA20155US
AJF Express LLChttps://ajfexpress.com/1841 Auburndale AveWest BloomfielsMI48324US
Alcala Logistics LLChttps://alcalalogistics.com/7000 Metropolis DriveAustinTX78744US
All Star United Logistics LLChttps://allstarunitedlogistics.com/4764 Perie Wood LaneKentOH44240US
Allegheny Direct Logistics LLChttps://www.alleghenydirect.com/9803 Three Degree RoadAllison ParkPA15101US
ALO-Platinum Logistics LLChttps://www.platinumpacelogistics.com/3250 Business Park DrVistaCA92081US
Alpha One Logistics LLChttps://alphaonelogistics.com/13133 34Th St NClearwaterFL33762US
Alpha Transports LLChttps://alpha-transports.com/7201 Frankford Ave # 977PhiladelphiaPA19135-1010US
Alpha Zulu Logistics LLChttps://www.alphazululogistics.com/562 Cordova CtLafayetteCO80026US
Alston Transportation LLChttps://www.alstontransportation.com/3301 S. Sam Houston Pkwy EastPearlandTX77047US
AMAFLEET LLChttps://www.amafleet.net/11231 Ne 137Th AveVancouverWA98682US
AVANATOR COM LLChttps://www.avanator.com/6050 E Marginal WaySeattleWA98108US
Amazoom LLChttps://amazoomllc.org/1301 Corporate Center Dr #150EaganMN55121US
AMI Logistics LLChttps://www.amilogisticsllc.net/1845 S Business Center DrSan BernandinoCA92408US
Amoeba Holdings LLChttps://www.amoeballc.com/2705 Hidden Springs DrMesquiteTX75181US
Amplio Logisticshttps://ampliologistics.com/5149 Lone Tree WayAntiochCA94531-8688US
Anderson Last Mile Inchttps://www.andersonlastmile.com/102 Ave SwLeduc CountyABT0C 0V0CA
Anamco LLChttps://anamcollc.com/1907 78Th Pl SeEverettWA98203-6772US
Andiamo Logistics Inchttps://andiamologisticsllc.com/15930 Valley BlCity Of IndustryCA91744US
Angel Transportation Group LLChttp://www.angeltransportation.com/15 Buddtown RdSouthamptonNJ8088US
Anker Shipng LLChttps://ankershipng.com/32 Dogwood TrailStockholmNJ7460US
AOS Logistics LLChttps://aosnashville.com/2817 West End Ave # 126 Park Place 318NashvilleTN37203US
Apex Deliveries Inchttps://apexdeliveries.com/21620 Se 275Th StMaple ValeyWA98038US
Armada Shipping LLChttps://www.armadashippingllc.com/5650 Dolly AveBuena ParkCA90621US
ARMM Logistics Corphttps://www.armmlog.com/533 Airport Blvd Ste 400BurlingameCA94010US
Arrived Logistics LLChttps://arrivedlogistics.com/626 S 1780 ESpringvilleUT84663US
ASB Global LLChttps://www.dspdelivery.com/1 Bulova AveBrooklynNY11377US
ASHER LOGISTIX INChttp://wcpsinc.com/115 S Palm AveOntarioCA91762US
ASP Logistics LLChttps://asp-logistics.com/142 E Palmer AveJacksonMI49203-4660US
Assurance Package Express LLChttps://apackexpress.com/1216 S Orange Blossom TrlOrlandoFL32805US
Atlas Delivery LLChttps://www.atlasdeliveryllc.com/1800 Lower RdLindenNJ7036US
Avantt Logistics LLChttps://avanttlogistics.com/2478 Wisconsin AvenueDowners GroveIL60515US
Balanced Logistics Brokerage LLChttp://www.balancedlogisticsllc.com/3601 Shady Timber DrTwinsburgOH44087US
Banss Logistics LLChttps://bansslogistics.us/6674 Weston Cir WDublinOH43016-7901US
Beacon Logistics LLChttps://www.beaconamz.com/6992 Haigh RoadOrlandCA95963US
Belchere Management Solutions LLChttps://belcheremanagementsolutions.com/13450 Sw Anthony F Sansone Sr BlvdPort St LucieFL34984US
Bell Business Development LLChttps://bellbusdev.com/51 Haystack CirPhoenixvillePA19460US
Bentley Group Logistics LLChttps://bentleygrouplogistics.com/22 Cape Road Suite BMendonMA1756US
Beyond Logistics LLChttps://www.beyonddsp.com/6300 Bristol PikeLevittownPA19057US
Big Dog Delivery LLChttps://bigdogdelivery.com/9645 Tradeport DriveOrlandoFL32827US
Bigfoot Delivery LLChttps://www.bigfootdeliveryca.com/3017 Douglas Blvd Ste 300RosevilleCA95661US
Bison Peak LLChttps://www.bisonpeaklogistics.com/9542 Yucca WayArvadaCO80007US
Black Dot Expresshttps://www.blackdotexpress.com/1451 Veterans Memorial Pkwy ELafayetteIN47905US
Blackline Logistics LLChttps://blacklinecle.com/26555 Bluestone Blvd Ste 1EuclidOH44132US
Blue Express LLChttps://blueexpressllcmd.com/1000 Prince Georges BlvdUppr MarlboroMD20774US
Blue Heron Logistics LLChttps://www.blueheronlogistics.net/11528 W State Road 84 Suite No 836DavieFL33325US
Blue Ridge Delivery LLChttps://blueridgedelivery.com/394 Fanning Fields RdMills RiverNC28759US
Bluejay Delivery LLChttps://www.bluejaydsp.com/32442 Celeste CtUnion CityCA94587US
BMK Logistics LLCBMK Logistics6804 Manlius Center RdEast SyracuseNY13057US
Bold Move Logistics LLChttps://boldmovelogistics.us/125 Sycamore LnFairfieldCT6824US
Bolt Logistics LLCBolt Logistics LLC438 Selden St Apt 203DetroitMI48201US
Bostwick Logistics LLChttps://bostwicklogistics.com/5000 Lanier Islands ParkwayBufordGA30518US
Boway Logistics LLChttps://www.bowaylogistics.com/80 Broad Street Suite 503New YorkNY10004US
Box Delivery LLChttp://boxdelivery.info/7965 State Road 50 Ste 1000GrovelandFL34736US
Boxdash Logistics LLChttps://boxdashlogistics.wordpress.com/500 Hudson Valley AveNew WindsorNY12553US
Boxes On The Movehttps://www.boxesonthemove.ca/251 Simcoe Street SouthOshawaONL1H 4R3CA
Breezco Logistics LLChttps://www.breezcologistics.com/4320 Sw Semler WayPortlandOR97221US
Bridgetown Delivery LLChttps://www.bridgetowndelivery.com/15000 N Lombard StPortlandOR97203US
Bringly Inchttps://bringly.co/1880 Office Club Pt Suite 249Colorado SpringsCO80920US
Burst Logisticshttps://burstlogistics.com/2050 E Riverview DrPhoenixAZ85034US
Bush Logistics LLCbush logistics22127 Waterfront East DrMaurepasLA70449US
Cali Shipping Inchttps://www.calishipping.com/138 North Brand Avenue Suite 200 Unit 168GlendaleCA91203US
Canyon Trail Logistics Inchttps://www.canyontraillogistics.com/5405 Ashlar Ave Apt 204CrozetVA22932US
Canwest Logistics Ltdhttps://www.canwestlogistics.com/3675 11Th StNiskuABT9E 8J8CA
Capital Shipping LLChttps://capitalshippingllc.com/11720 Beltsville Dr Ste 500BeltsvilleMD20705US
Capstone Delivery Inchttps://www.capstonedelivery.com/9350 Rayo AveSouth GateCA90280US
Cargeau Limited Liability Companyhttps://www.cargeautransport.com/2644 San Carlos DrWalnut CreekCA94598US
Cargo To You LLChttps://www.cargotoyou.com/135 American Legion HighwayRevereMA2151US
Carter Shipping Services LLChttps://cartershippingservices.com/20844 Fallen Leaf RoadYorba LindaCA92886US
Castle Logistics LLChttps://castledigital.wixsite.com/castlelogisticsllc1301 Se Gateway DrGrimesIA50111US
Castletop Logistics LLChttps://castletoplogistics.com/800 Riverwalk PkwyTonawandaNY14150US
Cazar Logistics LLChttps://cazarnyc.com/1500 Bassett AveBronxNY10461US
Cbus Logistics LLChttps://cbuslogistics.com/8591 Mink St SwEtnaOH43062-8870US